Ansatte

 

Jordskifterettsleder:
Tarjei B. Berg
tlf. 38 79 44 74, mob. 90639231, epost: tarjei.berg@domstol.no

Jordskiftedommer:
Steinar Usland
tlf.38 79 44 78, mob.905 29 335, epost: Steinar.Usland@domstol.no

Jordskiftedommer:
Rune Berentsen
tlf.38 79 44 78, mob 975 65 939, epost: Rune.Berentsen@domstol.no

Overingeniør:
Kenneth Stubstad
tlf. 38 79 44 75 mob. 975 66 314, epost: Kenneth.Stubstad@domstol.no

Førstekonsulent:
Siri M. Coward
tlf. 38 79 44 73,  epost: Siri.Coward@domstol.no

Førstekonsulent:
Hilde Erdvig
tlf 38 79 44 70, epost: Hilde.Erdvig@domstol.no