Ansatte

 

 

 

 

Jordskifterettsleder 

Arne Olav Berg                                                              

E-post: arne.olav.berg@domstol.no                     

Kontor: 77 58 87 02   

Mobil: 952 38 297

 

 

 

 

 

Jordskiftedommer
Øystein Nilsen
E-post: oystein.nilsen@domstol.no
Kontor: 77 58 87 04
Mobil: 994 91 299

 

Trygve Pedersen

 

 

 

Jordskiftedommer
Trygve Pedersen
E-post: trygve.pedersen@domstol.no
Kontor: 77 58 87 05
Mobil: 992 91 995

 

Torgeir Skogheim

 

 

Jordskiftedommerfullmektig

Torgeir Skogheim

E-post: torgeir.skogheim@domstol.no                       

Kontor: 77 58 87 07                                                  

Mobil: 995 93 660

 

Arnulf Særum

 

 

 

Overingeniør
Arnulf Sørum
E-post: arnulf.sorum@domstol.no
Kontor: 77 58 87 03
Mobil: 478 24 458

 

Jon Erik Staurset

 

 

 

Overingeniør
Jon Erik Staurset
E-post: jon.erik.staurset@domstol.no
Kontor: 77 58 87 06
Mobil: 900 47 296

 

 

 

 

  

Førstekonsulent
Wenche Kaspersen
E-post: wenche.kaspersen@domstol.no
Kontor: 77 58 87 01

 

 

 

 

 

 

Førstekonsulent
Jill Skoglunn
E-post: jill.heidi.skoglunn@domstol.no
Kontor: 77 58 87 11

 

 

 

 

 

 

Førstekonsulent
Linn-Kristine Larsen
E-post: linn.kristine.larsen@domstol.no
Kontor: 77 58 87 14

 

 

 

 

 

 

Til toppen