Contact

The Norwegian Courts Administration

Visitor adress: Dronningensgate 2, 7011 Trondheim
Postal adress:  Postboks 5678 Sluppen, 7485 Trondheim Phone: 73 56 70 00 

E-mail: postmottak@domstoladministrasjonen.no

Employees: First name.last name@domstol.no

Internet: www.domstol.no/domstoladministrasjonen

www.twitter.com/domstoladm

www.facebook.com/domstoladministrasjonen

Opening hours

15/5 -14/9: 08.00 - 15.00. 

15/9-14/5: 08.00 - 15.45.

Media

Deputy dir. of communications iwar.arnstad@domstol.no
Phone +47 73567041 / 90032760

Journalists can also contact our Media judges for background information or comments

Managment team

Director Sven Marius Urke
Press picture

 phone +47 73 56 70 10 sven.marius.urke@domstol.no

Dep.dir. Jann Ola Berget
(Finances and real estate)
Press picture
  phone +47 73 56 70 60  jann.ola.berget@domstol.no

 

Dep.dir. Kari Berget
(Training Development)
Press picture

  

phone +47 73 56 70 90  
kari.berget@domstol.no

Dep.dir. Anne Mari Borgersen (Human resources) 
Press picture
 phone +47 73 56 70 20  anne.mari.borgersen@domstol.no

 Dep.dir. Kersti Fjørstad (Service Development)
Press picture

phone +47 73 56 70 30  
kersti.fjorstad@domstol.no

Dep.dir. Iwar Arnstad 
(Communication)

 phone +47 73 56 70 40  
iwar.arnstad@domstol.no


Dep.dir. Solveig Moen
(Legal Affairs)
Press picture
phone +47 73 56 70 50  
solveig.moen@domstol.no

 

Dep.dir. Olav Aasen (ICT)
Press picture

 

phone +47 73 56 70 70  
olav.aasen@domstol.no

 
Copyright photo: Cathrine Dillner-Hagen