The Board of Governors is the supreme authority of the NCA. The Board has nine members. Two members are elected by the Storting while seven members are appointed by the King in Council. The Board appoints the director of the NCA.

Since 2014 Sven Marius Urke has been the director of the NCA.

 Our organization consists of five units:

  • Finance and government
  • Human resources and communication
  • Information technology
  • Legal
  • Innovation and court development
Til toppen