Ansatte

 

Gro Dikkanen
administrativ leder, tlf.78926422, 90639818, e-post: gro.dikkanen@domstol.no

 

Torstein Emanuelsen
historisk utreder, tlf. 78926442, 48159363, e-post: torstein.emanuelsen@domstol.no   

 

Maret Aile Sara,  
juridisk utreder, tlf. 78457681, e-post:
maret.aile.sara@domstol.no

 

Synnøve Solbakk
seniorrådgiver, tlf.78926411, 95803133, e-post: synnove.solbakk@domstol.no

 

Juhán Niillas Wigelius,
språkmedarbeider, tlf. 78926444 , e-post: juhan.niillas.wigelius@domstol.no

 

Vigdis Beate Johansen,
førstekonsulent, tlf. 78926445, e-post: vigdis.beate.johansen@domstol.no

 

Helge Aslaksen Ravna,
juridisk utreder (midlertidig), tlf. 22999327, e-post: helge.aslaksen.ravna@domstol.no


Jon Opsahl
, overingeniør (utarb. av kart), tlf. 62782300, e-post: jon.opsahl@domstol.no

Foto: Árvu

Til toppen