Ansatte


Jordskifterettsleder       Arve Konstali
Telefon sentralbord       38326180            Direkte 38326183        Mobil: 911 06 821
arve.konstali@domstol.no

Rettssted Flekkefjord:


Førstekonsulent            Marit Kvanvik Birkeland
Telefon sentralbord       38326180            Direkte 38326187
marit.kvanvik.birkeland@domstol.no

Teknisk utreder:            Christoffer Rusdal Nilsen
Telefon sentralbord       38326180            Direkte 38326185        Mobil: 917 21 062
Christoffer.Rusdal.Nilsen@domstol.no

Teknisk utreder:            Morten Åtland
Telefon sentralbord       38326180            Direkte 38326184        Mobil: 974 10 580
Morten.Atland@domstol.no

Jordskiftedommer:        Gaute Lende
Telefon sentralbord       38326180            Direkte 38326186        Mobil: 975 67 138
Gaute.Lende@domstol.no

Jordskiftedommer:        Sølvi Sandsmark
Telefon sentralbord       38326180            Direkte 38326182        Mobil: 901 37 987
Solvi.Sandsmark@domstol.no

Rettssted Kristiansand

Jordskiftedommer:        Tarjei Bjørgulvsson Berg
Telefon sentralbord       38 79 44 70,    Direkte 38794474          Mobil  906 39 231
tarjei.berg@domstol.no

Jordskiftedommer:        Steinar Usland
Telefon sentralbord       38794470,       Direkte 38794478          Mobil 905 29 335
Steinar.Usland@domstol.no

Jordskiftedommer:        Rune Berentsen
Telefon sentralbord       38794470         Direkte 38794477,        Mobil 975 65 939
Rune.Berentsen@domstol.no

Jordskiftedommer:        Knut Erik Valand
Telefon sentralbord       38794470         Direkte 38794479          Mobil 974 12 035
Knut.Erik.Valand@domstol.no

Teknisk utreder:            Kenneth Stubstad
Telefon sentralbord       38794470         Direkte 38794475          Mobil 975 66 314
Kenneth.Stubstad@domstol.no

Førstekonsulent:           Siri M. Coward
Telefon sentralbord       38794470         Direkte 38794473          Mobil 474 15 489
Siri.Coward@domstol.no

Førstekonsulent:           Hilde Erdvig
Telefon sentralbord       38794470         Direkte 38794476          Mobil 909 9 7573
Hilde.Erdvig@domstol.no

 

Rettssted Arendal

Jordskiftedommer:        Olav Johansen
Telefon sentralbord       37321580          Direkte 37321587          Mobil 920 555 56
Olav.Johansen@domstol.no

Jordskiftedommer:        Oddvar Kristensen
Telefon sentralbord       37321580          Direkte 37321581          Mobil 901 02 380
Oddvar.Kristensen@domstol.no

Teknisk utreder:            Ommund Mjaaland
Telefon sentralbord       37321580          Direkte 37321584         Mobil 472 54 708 47254708,                                              
Ommund.Mjaaland@domstol.no

Teknisk utreder:            Kjetil Teigen
Telefon sentralbord       37321580          Direkte 37321586         Mobil 917 17 256
kjetil.teigen@domstol.no

Rådgiver:                     Åshild Dale
Telefon sentralbord       37321580          Direkte37321582,          Mobil 476 71 044
Ashild.Dale@domstol.no

Til toppen