Tilsette

 

  Stilling Kontaktinformasjon  

 

Sakshandsamarar

 

Sakshandsamar Brita Eikemo
brita.eikemo@domstol.no
 
  Sakshandsamar

Hanne Kjærland Lønning
Hanne.Kjaerland.Lonning@domstol.no  

 

 

Dømande personell

  Jordskifterettsleiar

Oddmund Roalkvam

oddmund.roalkvam@domstol.no

 
       
       
 

Jordskiftedommar

 Jan Ottar Wiik
jan.ottar.wiik@domstol.no

 

 

  Jordskiftedommar-
fullmektig

Iselin Groven Ruud
Iselin.Groven.Ruud@domstol.no

Ingeniørar

  Overingeniør Terje Olav Bakke
terje.olav.bakke@domstol.no
 
  Overingeniør Jan Vidar Kannelønning
jan.vidar.kannelonning@domstol.no
 
  Overingeniør

Magnus Ilstad Svandal
magnus.ilstad.svandal@domstol.no

 

 

 

Til toppen