Ansatte

 

Gro Dikkanen
administrativ leder, tlf.78926422, 90639818, epost: gro.dikkanen@domstol.no

 

Torstein Emanuelsen
historisk utreder, tlf. 78926442, 48159363, epost: torstein.emanuelsen@domstol.no   

 

Maret Aile Sara,  
juridisk utreder, tlf. 78457681, epost:
maret.aile.sara@domstol.no

 

Synnøve Solbakk
seniorrådgiver, tlf.78926411, 95803133, epost: synnove.solbakk@domstol.no

 

Bernhard Vigen,
juridisk utreder (midl.stilling), tlf. 22999327, epost: bernhard.vigen@domstol.no

 

Juhán Niillas Wigelius,
språkmedarbeider, tlf. 78926444 , epost: juhan.niillas.wigelius@domstol.no

 

Vigdis Beate Johansen,
førstekonsulent, tlf. 78926445, epost: vigdis.beate.fk.johansen@domstol.no

 

Jon Opsahl, overingeniør (utarb. av kart), tlf. 62782300, epost: jon.opsahl@domstol.no

 

Sekretriatet august 2017. Alle unntatt Jon Opsahl og Maret Aile Sara som begynte 1. april 2018.